Noesis Carlinville, Illinois

Based out of Central IL, Noesis consists of Shannon Stewart, Andrew Wyman, Mitch Youngblood and Michael Hoots. We strive to make music that people can emotionally connect to. Debut EP "Sin Spitter" releasing 07/07/2017! Keep yourself updated by liking our FaceBook and following us any way possible. We love all our fans! ... more

contact / help

Contact Noesis

Streaming and
Download help